原始的村野玻璃
自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

ORIGINAL

村野玻璃

自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

google評論原始的murano玻璃omg

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español

銷售條款,條件和合同

通過在Original Murano Glass公司的網上商店www.originalmuranoglass.com上購買增值稅IT04347580278(地址:意大利穆拉諾威尼斯Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b 30141),即表示您完全接受我們的條款和條件合同:

見總合同,Termini di Vendita, 意大利語。

對於那些不會說意大利語的人,合同的要點如下:

項目
在描述我們的物品時,我們努力做到完美。 我們會始終為每件作品附上高品質的照片,並儘可能附上3D視頻,並確保在媒體目錄中我們的描述盡可能準確。 網站上可能出現的任何錯誤都不是故意的。

採購項目
在我們的在線商店購買時,請仔細閱讀物品說明。 所有列出的產品都是我們的玻璃大師完全手工製作的,這就是美麗。 產品的顏色和其他詳細信息可能與商品描述的圖片和視頻中可見的顏色有所不同。 無法保證在屏幕設備中可以看到的確切顏色。 這意味著,客戶同意始終收到獨特的產品,永遠不會完全相同,並且接受媒體目錄中形狀,顏色和尺寸(大約+ -5%)的所有微小差異。

付款方式
只能以歐元付款。 本網站上提供的貨幣換算系統僅是為了方便導航,可能與當天的實際歐元匯率不完全一致。

配送細則
為了確保高質量的標準,所有物品在運輸過程中均已投保。 任何進口稅均由買方支付。

退貨政策
客戶可以在交貨後的14天內退回購買的物品。 當物品完好無損地退還給我們時,我們將全額退款。 從退款中將扣除任何可能產生的意大利海關費用,即原始Murano Glass snc公司必須支付才能從非歐盟國家接收退回的產品。 退貨運費由客戶承擔。
要發起退款請求,請發送電子郵件至 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

退貨權政策不適用於所購產品,訂購時訂購者要求雕刻或個性化裝飾,或從目錄中進行任何產品定制,即對購買的產品無效。 對於批發購買,退貨政策無效。

運輸問題
如果客戶在追踪包裹時發現任何問題,應將其報告給快遞員和我們。 如果零件被損壞,客戶收到後,需要將其和外部包裝盒的圖片發送給 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。 並附有損壞說明。 該項目已投保,因此我們收到圖片後會立即發送新的項目。

分壓器

我們的客戶對我們的看法

快樂的客戶購買了他們的產品的原始murano玻璃omg
定制訂單工作原始murano玻璃

在我們工廠手工製作!


贈送禮物的想法Murano玻璃杯

專門贈送禮物!


專業從事家居裝飾

家居裝飾專家!


Murano原始玻璃OMG®保留所有權利

銷售處

[電子郵件保護]

送貨辦公室

[電子郵件保護]


我們接受:

週一至週五:意大利時間9.30am-5pm

聯繫我們:
+ 39 0417794323 XNUMX
+ 39 3276842376 XNUMX
+ 39 3899335434 XNUMX

公司地址

原裝Murano Glass snc Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b。 30141,意大利Murano Venezia。

增值稅

IT04347580278

我們的網絡:

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español

ORIGINAL MURANO GLASS
handmade in Venice Italy, since 1291

ORIGINAL

MURANO GLASS

handmade in Venice Italy, since 1291

Search product always at singular

Change Currency:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español

Terms of Sale, Conditions and Contract

By purchasing in online store www.originalmuranoglass.com from company Original Murano Glass s.n.c. VAT IT04347580278 (address: Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b 30141 Murano Venezia Italy), you are fully accepting our terms and conditions contract:

see Main Contract, Termini di Vendita, italian language.

For those who do not speak Italian, the main points of the contract are listed below:

Items
We strive to perfection when describing our items. We always attach high quality photos for each item and a 3d video when possible and we make sure our descriptions are as accurate as possible in our media catalogue. Any errors which may appear on the web site are not intentional.

Purchasing items
While purchasing in our online store, please read carefully the item description. All the listed products are totally handmade by our glass masters, and this is the beauty. Colors and other details of the products could be a bit different from those visible in pictures and video of item description. It is not possible to guarantee the exact colors visible in screen devices. This means that, customer is agree to receive always an unique product, never identical, and accept all little differences in shapes, colors and sizes (around +-5%) from the media catalogue.

Payment Method
Payment must be made exclusively in Euros. The currency conversion system available in this site is only to facilitate navigation and may not correspond precisely to the actual Euro exchange rate of the day.

Shipping policy
All the items are insured during the shipping service in order to guarantee a high quality standard. Any import taxes are paid by the buyer.

Returns Policy
Customers can return the purchased item within 14 days from the delivery. We'll fully refund the customers when the item returns totally intact. Return shipping fee is on the customers.
To start a refund request, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Right of Returns Policy is not valid for the purchased products of which, at the time of order, the buyer has requested the engraving or personalized decoration, or any product customization from catalogue. For wholesale purchaise the return policy is not valid.

Transport issues
If customers notice any kind of issue while tracking the parcel, they should report it to the courier and to us. If the piece is demaged, as soon as customers receive it they need to send a picture of it and of the external box to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the description of the demage. The item is insured so we'll send a new one as soon as we receive the pictures.

custom order work original murano glass

Handmade in our factory!


specilized in gift idea Murano glass

Specialized in gift idea!


specialized in home decor

Home décor experts!


Original Murano Glass OMG® All Rights Reserved

SALE OFFICE

[email protected]

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]


We accept:

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time

CONTACT US:
+39 0417794323
+39 3276842376
+39 3899335434

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT

IT04347580278

Our network:

Search product always at singular

Change Currency:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español