ORIGINAL

村野玻璃

自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


您需要了解的穆拉諾玻璃燈工作技巧

威尼斯玻璃燈飾與火和玻璃是面對面的:一個孤獨的跨世紀的關係。 這種令人難以置信的玻璃製作技術被許多小藝術玻璃使用,值得一讀。
  • 與火和玻璃面對面:孤獨的多世紀關係。

可以考慮與在爐中發生的工藝有關的燈工作,而Murano技術的另一個主要分支是玻璃。
這是一項非常孤立的操作,在此期間,工匠或藝術家與玻璃材料面對面,玻璃材料在理想情況下通過火炬的火焰(也稱為“ Cannello”)連接至理想狀態。

它是一種古老的工作方法,它是隨著時間的推移逐漸發展的技術發明而從一個世紀到另一個世紀,十年又一次的進化。 這個名字本身就揭示了起點:融化玻璃所必需的熱量是從燭光中獲得的,而燭光是由腳部風箱所傳遞的空氣所產生的。 多年來,這種簡單的儀器已被連接到丙烷或甲烷氣瓶的金屬管所代替,如今,金屬管大多通過氧氣排放而得到增強,以提高導向玻璃的燃燒束的溫度。

 

  • 穆拉諾和硼矽酸鹽玻璃:唯一的限制是藝術家的創造力

燈技術的兩個主要方面是由兩種不同類型的玻璃構成:硼矽酸鹽玻璃是更堅硬,更耐用的材料,需要更多的熱量才能工作,而穆拉諾玻璃由鈉和鈣組成,具有更大的延展性和更長的使用壽命。傳統,在島上實驗室更為廣泛。

兩種基於玻璃的加工都涉及通過填充和吹塑物體的發展來構造物體。 關於填充物體的創建,可以從玻璃體中提取的物品種類繁多,並且主要限制了藝術家的創造力:從可能成為懸念或項鍊的經典珍珠到動植物雕塑,從貓到馬。 ; 從大像到甲蟲; 魚和鴨,花哨的漩渦只能吸引觀眾的眼睛並激發他自己的好奇心。

  • 燈的實踐:在製造和工具之間的四個核心點

  1. 起點幾乎是所有情況。 為了獲得球體,工匠或藝術家將玻璃棒(半成品,以三種不同的陰影出售:透明,粉彩和不透明,用於幾乎無限的顏色變化)在火焰下加熱,向前和向後旋轉手腕為了使桿的末端變圓並在發光的球體中變形。

  2. 那時,根據產品的需要,燈工可以使用各種工具和特定的動作來使材料成形,直到呈現出所需的外觀為止。 可以用平穩的旋轉手勢在“青銅”(位於火炬上方的金屬平板)上摩擦球體,以使熔體呈更圓柱形的形式(稱為“ Marmorizar”的操作)或將其按在相同的位置上表面,但以不同的方式,向邊緣傾斜更大,施加拉出尖端所需的力(用術語“ Pontizar”表示)。

  3. 在許多情況下,為了便於緊握發光球,使用了第二根桿,通常厚度較小,稱為“蓬特奧”:燈頭與球接觸後,其溫度將保持低於熔融玻璃的溫度,因此能夠像操作棒一樣使用“龐特”,而無需在定義階段將其與熱物質混合。

  4. 燈工的其他基本工具無疑是夾具,這對於延長白熱球並使之呈現所需形狀至關重要。 剪刀; “ Tagliante”,一種雪茄切割器,實際上,在某些情況下實際上已被該特定對象代替; 刀,用於壓在玻璃上以產生凹陷和薄的凹面; 和“ Molletta”,這是一種由鐵或鋼製成的工具,用於牢固地握住工件,並且由於使用了玻璃纖維織物,因此同時對其進行了略微冷卻,這使得熔融玻璃無法直接接觸與金屬一起使用,避免可能會損害工件堅固性的熱衝擊。

  • 遍布整個城市的實驗室群:燈飾的光芒

以下是一些簡單的工具和鞏固的簡短技術文章,數百年來,穆拉諾族的製燈大師們設法通過這些工具,從穆拉諾族玻璃中帶出了他們的創作靈感所能想到的最多樣化和最富想像力的形式。 一代又一代傳下來的真正魔力,每天都在每個手工藝人或藝術家坐在莖乾後面並自由發揮其想像力時被重新發明。 這種獨特的魅力在散落在街道和玻璃島的“基金會”中的實驗室中發揮著至關重要的作用。

 看看我們的工匠如何製作我們的聖誕節玻璃球:

 

燈工作技術murano玻璃視頻 

分壓器

我們的客戶怎麼說

卡特琳娜·B。

|

莫斯科,俄羅斯

“與OMG團隊一起工作是一次愉快的經歷-一切都很棒,我們遇到了一些小問題,但主要是由於龐大的項目(超過10項生產)。
可以從OMG中刪除。 Ихотяпоходупроектавоенониможностевонениниможнои ”

分壓器
展示廳眼鏡店murano glass factory omg

在我們位於Murano Venice的商店,展示廳和工廠與我們見面

分壓器

ORIGINAL

MURANO GLASS

handmade in Venice Italy, since 1291

Search product always at singular

Change Currency:


What you need to know about Murano glass lampworking Technique

Venetian glass lampworking is Face to face with fire and glass: a lonely multi-century relationship. This incredible technique of glass making is used for many little artglass, interesting to read about.
  • Face to face with fire and glass: a lonely multi-century relationship.

Lampworking can be considered, related to the process which occurs in the furnace, the other major branch of Murano techniques referring to the glass.
It is an operation mostly solitary, during which the craftsman or artist is face to face with the vitreous material to which is ideally and practically connected via the flame of the torch - also called “Cannello” - he's using.

It is a working method of ancient origin, evolved from century to century, decade by decade, supported by technological inventions developed gradually over time. The name itself reveals the beginnings: the heat necessary to melt the glass was obtained from the flame of a candle lampfed from the air conveyed by a bellows activated by foot. Through the years this simple instrumentation has been replaced by a metallic tube connected to a propane or methane gas cylinder, nowadays mostly reinforced by oxygen emissions for increasing the temperature of the burning beam that is directed onto the glass.

 

  • Murano and Borosilicate glass: the only limit is the creativity of the artist

The two main strands of the lampworking technique are structured on two different types of glass: borosilicate glass, harder and more durable material that requires more heat to be worked, and the Murano glass, composed of sodium and calcium, more ductile, with a longer tradition and far more widespread in the island laboratories.

Both the processing based on the two types of glass involve the construction of objects through the development of filled and blown bodies. Regarding the creation of filled bodies the range of items that can be extracted from the vitreous mass is huge, and has as main limitation the artist's creativity: from classic pearls that could become pendings or necklaces to sculptures of plants and animals, from cats to horses; from elephants to beetles; fish and ducks, in a fancy swirl that can only enchant the viewer's eye and stimulate his own curiosity.

  • The practice of lampworking: between making and tools the 4 core points

  1. The starting point is the sphere, almost every cases. To obtain the sphere the artisan or the artist heats the glass rod (a semifinished product that is sold in three different shades: transparent, pastel and opaline, for an almost unlimited range of color variations) under the flame, turning the wrist forward and backward in order to round up the rod’s end and transform it in a glowing sphere.

  2. At that point, depending on what the product has to be, lampworkers can use various tools and specific movements for shaping the material until it takes on the desired appearance. One can rub the sphere on the “Bronzin" (the flat metal plate placed above the torch) with calm, rotator gestures, in order to impart to the melt a more cylindrical form (operation called "Marmorizar") or press it on the same surface but in a different way, with a greater inclination towards the edge, exerting the force necessary to bring out a tip ("Pontizar" in jargon).

  3. In order to facilitate the grip on the glowing sphere in many cases is used a second rod, generally of lesser thickness, called "Ponteo": once in contact with the sphere the lampworker maintains its temperature slightly lower than the molten glass’s one, so to be able to use the "Ponteo" like an operational wand without mixing it with the hot mass in the definition phase.

  4. The other fundamental tools of the lampworker are undoubtedly the gripper, which is essential to lengthen the white-hot ball and make it assume the desired shapes; the scissors; the “Tagliante”, a sort of cigar cutter that, in fact, in some cases is actually replaced by this specific object; the knife, which is useful to press on the glass to create depressions and thin concavities; and the “Molletta”, a tool made of iron or steel used to have a firm grip on the work and, thanks to a fiberglass fabric, at the same time cooling it slightly, which allows to the molten glass to not come into direct contact with the metal, avoiding thermal shocks which could compromise the solidity of the piece.

  • A constellation of laboratories scattered around the city: the glow of the lampworking

Here are the few simple instruments and the consolidated short technical passages through which for centuries Murano lampworking-masters manage to bring out from Murano glass the most varied and imaginative forms that their creative inspiration can conceive. A real magic handed down from generation to generation, reinvented every day when the individual craftsman or artist sits behind the stem and leaves free rein to his imagination. A unique charm that takes on its full significance in the laboratories scattered through the streets and the “fondamente” of the Island of the Glass.

 See how our artisans make our xmas glass ball:

 

lamp working tech murano glass video 

show room fisical shop murano glass factory omg

Meet us in our Murano Venice based shop, show room and factory

divider

Original Murano Glass OMG®

SALE OFFICE

[email protected]

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]


We accept:

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time

SALE OFFICE:
+39 3899335434 / +39 3276842376

DELIVERY OFFICE:
+39 3899335434

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT

IT04347580278

Our network:

SALES OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3899335434

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3899335434 / +39 3276842376

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT: IT04347580278

JOIN OUR PRIVATE GALLERY

NEW COLLECTION, LAST SERIES
SPECIAL OFFERS

Join our Private Gallery!

New Collections, Last Series, Sale Offers

Yes No

GALLERIA PRIVATA

NUOVE COLLEZIONI, ULTIME SERIE,
OFFERTE SPECIALI