原始的村野玻璃
自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

ORIGINAL

村野玻璃

自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

google評論原始的murano玻璃omg

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español

購買您的Murano玻璃枝形吊燈的6條提示-威尼斯枝形吊燈

我們建議您在從我們的商店購買威尼斯吊燈之前,先閱讀一下有關這款出色的照明產品的建議。

根據古老的威尼斯藝術技巧,在穆拉諾玻璃中選擇一個吊燈,這是要選擇一幅藝術品,該藝術品包含一千年的歷史和古老的威尼斯共和國的輝煌,其美麗享譽全球。

在購買獨特的藝術品之前,需要掌握一些知識,這些藝術品必須既美化又實用。

穆拉諾玻璃照明專家肯定會遵循第一個技巧 ,這可以幫助您並滿足您的需求。

在多年的工作和奉獻精神下,根據我們跟踪客戶的經驗,我們在本文中收集了一些有用的提示,以便在購買Murano玻璃吊燈之前要了解這些技巧:

 

 

1.仔細觀察要照明的房間並選擇燈光


您打算出於什麼目的購買吊燈,壁燈或檯燈? 請記住,它只是裝飾的純粹對象,但也應照亮!
在每次選擇之前,您都必須獲得明確的結果。
枝形吊燈可以為環境提供光線,並散發出魔幻和奢華的氣息。 考慮應用空間,臥室,客廳,酒店大堂,建築物或走廊,估計所需的照明燈數量。

評估環境中是否還有其他光源,或者要求的枝形吊燈是否應為主要光源。 對所有燈光進行評級,它是根據所需空間詳細計算其強度的主要光源。 如果房間不是主要的光源,那麼您可以自由選擇功能,而不會犧牲功能。 注意物體顏色的選擇,當然,顏色清晰透明,金色會突出並反射光的強度。
您應該知道,這些燈既可以佈置在枝形吊燈中,也可以佈置在壁式壁燈中,位於多段照明燈中,通常以較小的尺寸僅在主照明燈中使用。 您可以選擇在不同級別切換燈光並在杯形燈座的交錯高度上工作的藝術品。 即使在這種情況下,可能性也是無限的。

它認為燈還可以與電纜系統一起安裝,以允許切換到部分或全部燈的樂趣。
這樣可以使您根據要創建的環境具有不同的光強度。
閱讀以下波紋管電線和吊燈的安裝。

 

2.計算吊燈的尺寸,直徑和高度


這些措施對於立即了解至關重要。 枝形吊燈的高度必須足以產生最佳效果。 枝形吊燈切勿進入最低地面220-230cm。 經典的威尼斯枝形吊燈適用於高高的天花板,天花板的動量可以充分利用天花板的形式。 考慮到吊燈的措施還應包括增加鏈條和吊頂杯。 

確定以米為單位的穆拉諾玻璃吊燈的直徑,我們應該使用我們設計給您的一種技術來計算房間長度和寬度的大小(以米為單位)。 將您確定的寬度和長度(以米為單位)相加,然後將總數乘以這個特殊數字8.5,結果是厘米數是Murano玻璃吊燈的理想直徑。
例如,一個6m x 4m的房間,它將是10 x 8.5 = 85cm的直徑是完美的枝形吊燈的理想直徑。

選擇以英寸為單位的Murano玻璃吊燈尺寸的直徑,您應該獲得房間的寬度和長度,將您計算出的寬度和長度相加,例如18feet + 13feet = 31英尺,現在得到總數31並以英寸為單位進行考慮,因此吊燈的理想直徑這樣的房間大約需要31英寸(78.0厘米)。

確定枝形吊燈的高度(厘米) (不帶鏈條)測量天花板的高度。 吊燈的高度應為每米天花板高度25厘米。 例如,假設您的住宿天花板高4米,估計是吊燈高1米。

確定枝形吊燈的高度(以英寸為單位) (不帶鏈條)獲取天花板高度。 每個天花板高度腳的枝形吊燈高度應為3英寸。 例如,假設您的客廳的天花板高度為13英尺(4米),您估計吊燈高度為13 x 3 = 39英寸(1米)。

鏈條的長度可能會因空間而異,我們說最喜歡住宿的比例(請不要為所有大房間考慮此建議)。 吊燈鏈的總高至少是房間天花板的1/3 -1/4。

例如,對於吊頂尺寸為4米至130-140厘米的30米高的吊燈,它非常適合40-2.30厘米的鏈條,以使吊燈離地面XNUMXm的高度。

 

3.選擇比例的吊燈樣式和所需形狀


在選擇風格之前,請不要錯過歷史悠久的女王威尼斯(Venice)的介紹,那是地中海最早的城市之一,這裡是企業的故鄉,是世界各地藝術家,作家,哲學家的目的地,從羅馬式,拜占庭式,哥特式,文藝復興時期,巴洛克式,洛可可式的威尼斯式,法國自由主義者到每個時代,各種風格的影響都是異類,直到今天您將現代風格與經典相結合。

雷佐尼科基礎音樂學院查閱我們的在線目錄 穆拉諾玻璃枝形吊燈和威尼斯式枝形吊燈 您可以從中獲得一些我們已經公開的模型的想法, 用作項目的起點和基礎。 我認為關於您可能已經擁有的樣式的一點想法,經典的Rezzonico,spears,田園風格,請參閱不同類別的目錄。 選擇吊燈的樣式非常個人化,品味千差萬別,經典與現代交融,反之亦然。

一些經典的模型以更現代的風格進行了審查,線條和設計更加風格化,但始終保持其特徵,請參見田園風格或長矛式風格。  如果找不到您想要的模型,或者您想更改一個模型以適合您的設計,請將此信息要求發送給我們,甚至即使繪製了草圖,我們也可以迅速實現自己的想法,而無需承諾。
 
一旦獲得批准,我們將向您發送完整的研究設計,其中包括臂部比例,截面和在生產之前需要提供的所有其他內容的技術細節。

舞台上開發了Murano玻璃吊燈。 舞台可以保持燈光和點綴,例如花朵,葉子和頂飾。
通常,Murano枝形吊燈是由燈光的主舞台製成的,對於較大尺寸的枝形吊燈,它可能會在更多的階段進行開發。
枝形吊燈有兩種主要形式:
-具有不同階段的形狀的雷佐尼科,可以在2、3或4個軸上顯影,具體取決於形狀和大小。
-或帶有單軸的枝形吊燈,其中的鹿角彼此對稱地長大。

 

4.仔細查看飾面,顏色和用於增強Murano玻璃藝術品的材料的細節

請注意,許多低成本的枝形吊燈供應商出售的產品表面塗有清漆噴漆的玻璃顏色,而不是手工製作的,應在火中燃燒。


仔細選擇玻璃,透明玻璃,有色玻璃,金銀絲或亞光顏色(不透明)的顏色,請賣方仔細解釋玻璃的顏色。 您可以輕鬆地進行測試,用打火機打火表面的一小部分,看看它是否從表面的清漆中脫落。 玻璃必須在著火時以化學反應著色,而不是在表面上塗漆。
通過在細節或所有工作中添加24克拉的金箔,可以增強玻璃的質感,從而為成品帶來聲望和價值。
花少而仍具有金色效果的枝形吊燈可以代替金色使用琥珀色,具有類似的視覺效果。 小心那些向您出售琥珀而不是黃金的製造商!
仔細選擇藝術品的細節,請參閱我們目錄中的許多照片之一,葉子,吊墜和杯子的花朵形狀,雷佐尼科的波峰以及您的其他興趣,您會從照片中註意到我們的藝術家每件作品都表現出色並精心打造高品質的飾面。 詢問有關您所購買作品的詳細信息的信息,價格還不是全部,實際上,許多枝形吊燈大多以低價在網上出售,因為它們還掩蓋了劣質的飾面以及玻璃和玻璃顏色的細節。使用的黃金數量。

 

5.要求保修和備件


穆拉諾玻璃碎片中的枝形吊燈非常易碎,並且隨著時間的流逝需要注意和注意。 因此,在購買之前一定要確保一定要購買一些備件,至少要有一個杯子,一朵花和葉子以及其他藝術品。 經常要求備件,即使多年清潔吊燈,多年的經驗也可能會無意間弄碎零件。 我們的吊燈始終隨附備件,以確保最長的維修時間。

 

6.注意電氣系統和安裝


吊燈的電線系統是有時被貶至第二名的方面之一,因為客戶通常只想購買玻璃製品的美感。 您還應注意,枝形吊燈的電氣系統很重要,必須在產品中適當提供電線的接線,並且必須進行適當設計以允許在法律和安全範圍內在您的國家安裝。
在未詢問賣方的情況下,切勿購買 帶有CE標誌 作為照明產品請注意,大多數枝形吊燈的生產商無法提供具有CE認證的產品。這是必須的,法律上的要求,並且它是出於保險目的和使用安全環境的要求。 目錄中所有我們用於照明的產品均經過嚴格的CE認證。 
通常,Murano枝形吊燈中安裝的燈對於不到40盞燈來說,是傳統的60-6W功率,但可以選擇通常與標準E14兼容的燈泡,可用的低功率LED等。您還可以選擇使用假蠟燭帶有燈,可以使作品更具復古感,並喚起傳統燭台的蠟燭。

要求您所在國家/地區的電氣接線規格。 對於相同的國家/地區,可能需要使用我們提供的臨時電纜。
詢問有關如何安裝枝形吊燈,重量,安裝手冊和保修的信息。 我們的產品隨附所有安裝手冊,並在售後提供最大的幫助。 對於最重要的項目,如果需要,我們也可以在現場進行安裝。

 

聯繫我們的團隊 如有任何疑問,我們將竭誠為您服務。

關於穆拉諾玻璃的信息

分壓器

我們的客戶對我們的看法

快樂的客戶購買了他們的產品的原始murano玻璃omg

埃德蒙·E,

|

蘇格蘭,英國

“這不是我們第一次在這裡購買,也不會是最後一次。精湛的工藝和及時的交貨。這很好地提醒了我和妻子在威尼斯度過的美好時光。”

分壓器
展示廳眼鏡店murano glass factory omg

在我們位於Murano Venice的商店,展示廳和工廠與我們見面


google評論原始的murano玻璃omg


分壓器
定制訂單工作原始murano玻璃

在我們工廠手工製作!


贈送禮物的想法Murano玻璃杯

專門贈送禮物!


專業從事家居裝飾

家居裝飾專家!


Murano原始玻璃OMG®保留所有權利

銷售處

[電子郵件保護]

送貨辦公室

[電子郵件保護]


我們接受:

週一至週五:意大利時間9.30am-5pm

聯繫我們:
+ 39 0417794323 XNUMX
+ 39 3276842376 XNUMX
+ 39 3899335434 XNUMX

公司地址

原裝Murano Glass snc Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b。 30141,意大利Murano Venezia。

增值稅

IT04347580278

我們的網絡:

關於我們

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


العربية 繁體中文 Français Deutsch 日本語 한국어 Português Español

ORIGINAL

MURANO GLASS

handmade in Venice Italy, since 1291

Search product always at singular

Change Currency:


6 Tips to buy your Murano Glass Chandelier - Venetian Chandelier

Choose a chandelier in Murano glass handmade according to the ancient Venetian art techniques, it is to choose a work of art that encompasses a thousand-year history and the glories of ancient Venetian Republic with its beauties renowned worldwide.

There are some things to know before jumping headlong in purchasing a unique artwork handcrafts that must be landscaping but also utility.

The first tip is definitely be followed by Murano glass llighting experts , which can help you and meet your needs.

In many years of work and dedication, according to our experience in following our customers, we have collected in this article helpful tips to know before buying your chandelier in Murano glass:

 

 

1. Observe carefully the room to be illuminated and choose the lights


For what purpose you are going to buy the chandelier, the wall or table lamp? Keep in mind, it is a pure object of embellishment, but should also illuminate!
Before each choice you have to have a clear result to be achieved .
The chandelier serves to give light to the environment and a touch of magic and luxury. Estimates the number of lights that interest considering the application space, bedroom, living room , hotel lobby , building , or hallway .

Assess whether there are other sources of light in the environment , or if the chandelier requested should be the main source. Rate all the lights , it is the main source of light calculated in detail its intensity according to the space required. If the room will not be the main source of light you have freedom to choose at the expense of functionality. Pay attention to the choice of the color of the object, of course, the colors clear and transparent and gold accentuate and reflect the intensity of light .
You should know that the lamps can be arranged in the chandelier, but also in wall sconces, on several stages of lights, usually in the smaller sizes it is used just a single stage of the main lights. You can chose your artwork with the lights switched on different levels working on staggered heights of the cups lightholders . Even in this case, the possibilities are endless .

It considers that the lights can also be installed with a cable system to allow switching to the pleasure of some or all of the lights .
This could allow you to have different intensity of light according to the environment to be created.
Read the section bellow electrical wire and installation of the chandelier.

 

2. Calculates the size of the chandelier, diameter and height


The measures are essential to know right away. The chandelier must have a height sufficient to allow the best effect . The chandelier should never go in the height of 220-230cm minimum ground. The classic Venetian chandelier is suitable for high ceilings , where the momentum from the ceiling it makes the most of the forms . Consider that the measure of the chandelier should also include the addition of the chain and the cup of ceiling cup. 

To determine the diameter of the Murano glass chandelier in meter, we should use this technique that we designed to give you an idea calculates the size of the room length and width in meters. Add up the width and length you sized, in meters, and multiply the total with this special number 8.5, the result is centimeter the perfect diameter of your Murano glass chandelier.
For example, a room of 6m x 4m, it will be 10 x 8.5 = 85cm diameter is the ideal diameter of the perfect chandelier.

To chose the diameter of the Murano glass chandelier size in inches, you should get the width and the length of the room, add up the width and length you calculated, for example 18feet + 13feet = 31 feet, now get the total number 31 and consider it in inches, so the perfect diameter of the chandelier for a room like this would be approximately 31 inches (78.0 cm).

To determine the height of the chandelier in centimeter ( without chain ) measures the height of the ceiling. The height of the chandelier should be 25cm per meter of height of the ceiling. For example , say that your stay is 4 meters high ceiling , an estimated 1 meter height of the chandelier.

To determine the height of the chandelier in inches (without chain) get the ceiling height. the chandelier height should be 3inches for each ceiling height foot. For example, let's say your living room is 13 feet(4 meter) of ceiling height, you estimate 13 x 3 = 39inches (1 meter) your chandelier height.

The chain length can vary depending on the space, we say that the proportions favorite for a stay ( please do not consider this advice for all large room). It is that the total height of the chandelier chain is at least 1/3 -1/4 of the ceiling of the room .

For example , for a ceiling 4 meters heght chandelier measuring 130-140 cm it is perfect with a chain of 30-40 cm , so as to leave the chandelier to 2.30m of height from the ground .

 

3. Choose the style and the desired shape of the chandelier with attention to proportions


Before choosing the style can not miss an introduction of Venice, the Queen in history, that has been one of the first cities in the Mediterranean, home to businesses, destination for artists, writers, philosophers from around the world , the time has received in its own way the heterogeneous influences of styles of each era , from Romanesque , Byzantine , Gothic, Renaissance , Baroque , rococo Venetian , French libert , until you get to today where modern style meets classic .

Rezzonico sinistra e Mono asse destraConsult our online catalog of Murano glass Chandelier and venetian chandeliers where you can get ideas on some models we have exposed, to use as a starting point and basis of the project. I think that a slightest idea about the style you may already have, the classic Rezzonico, spears , pastoral , see the different categories catalog. In choosing the style of the chandelier it is very personal , and varies greatly from taste to taste , the classic blends with the modern and vice versa .

Some classic models were reviewed in more modern style with lines and design more stylized , but always maintaining its features , see styles such pastoral or spears .  If you do not find the model you like or would you change one to fit your design, send us this information requirements, maybe even with a sketch drawn, we can quickly realize yourself and quote without a commitment.
 
A once approved we will send you the complete study design with the technical details of the proportions of the arms , the section and everything else needed to be given prior to production .

The Murano glass chandelier is developed on the stages. The stage can keep the lights and the embellishment components for example flowers, leaves and crests.
Usually the Murano chandelier is made with a main stage of lights, for the bigger size chandelier it may have developed in more stages.
There are two main forms of chandelier :
-those shaped rezzonico with the various stages that can be developed on 2, 3 or 4 axes, depending on the shape and size .
-or chandeliers with single axis where the antlers grow on each other up with symmetry.

 

4. Look carefully the details of the finishes, the colors and the materials used to enhance the artwork of Murano glass

Beware that many low cost chandelier suppliers sell their products with the glass colors painted with varnish spray on surface, and not handmade as it should in fire.


Choose carefully the colors of the glass, clear glass, colored glass, filigree, or matt color (not-transparent), ask to seller to explain carefully how the color of glass is given. You can easly make a test, fire a little part of the surface by a lighter to see if it comes out the varnish of the surface. The glass must be colored at fire in chemical reaction not painted on surface.
The glass can be enhanced with the addition of 24-carat gold leaf in the details or in all the work, to bring prestige and value to the finished product.
To spend less and still have a golden effect of the chandelier can be used, instead of gold, amber with similar visual impact. Be careful to manufacters who sell you amber instead of gold!
Choose carefully the details of the artwork, see one of the many photos in our catalog, the flower shapes of leaves, pendants and cups, crests for rezzonico and other interests you, you'll notice from the photo that our artists perform masterfully each piece and carefully create high quality finishes. Ask more information about the details of the works that you're buying, the price is not all, indeed, many chandeliers are sold mostly online at low prices because they also hide a poor quality of the finishes and details in color of the glass and the quantity of gold used.

 

5. Request warranties and spare parts


The chandeliers in Murano glass pieces are very fragile and require care and attention over time. For this reason it is important before you buy be sure to also buy some spare parts, at least one cup, one flower and leaves and other parts of the artwork. Ask always spare parts, from experience over the years may unintentionally break the pieces, even during the cleaning of the chandelier. Our chandeliers always come with spare parts included to ensure maximum service time .

 

6. Pay attention to the electrical system and installation


The electrical wire system of the chandelier is one of the aspects that are sometimes relegated to second place because the customer often interested in buying only the beauty of the work in glass. You should also pay attention to the electrical system of the chandelier is important, the wiring of the wires must be appropriately provided in the product and must be appropriately designed to permit installation in your country, in compliance with the law and security.
Never buy without asking the seller the specifications of the system that should be with mark CE as a product for the illumination, watch out that most of the producers of chandeliers are not capable of giving products with CE certification, This is a must, a legal requirement and what it entails for insurance purposes and security environment of use. All of our products for the lighting in the catalog are strictly CE certified. 
Usually the lights instaled in a Murano chandeliers are the traditional 40-60W of power for those less than 6 lights, but may choose bulbs usually compatible with a standard E14 , available low-power LED etc. You can also choose to use the fake candle with lights to give a touch of vintage in more work and to recall the traditional candles of the candelabrum.

Request specifications for electrical wiring for your country. For same countries it may take ad hoc cabling that we provides inclued in our service.
Ask for information about how to install the chandelier, weight , installation manuals and warranties. Our products come with all installation manuals and provide maximum assistance after sale. For the most important projects, and where required we can also make the installation on site.

 

Contact our team for any questions , we are available to help you.

Information about Murano glass

custom order work original murano glass

Handmade in our factory!


specialized in home decor

Home décor experts!


Original Murano Glass OMG®

SALE OFFICE

[email protected]

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time

SALE OFFICE:
+39 3899335434 / +39 3276842376

DELIVERY OFFICE:
+39 3899335434

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT

IT04347580278

SALES OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3899335434

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3899335434 / +39 3276842376

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT: 04347580278

Our network:

JOIN OUR PRIVATE GALLERY

NEW COLLECTION, LAST SERIES
SPECIAL OFFERS

Join our Private Gallery!

New Collections, Last Series, Sale Offers

Yes No

GALLERIA PRIVATA

NUOVE COLLEZIONI, ULTIME SERIE,
OFFERTE SPECIALI