原始的村野玻璃
自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

ORIGINAL

村野玻璃

自1291年在意大利威尼斯手工製作

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:


您原來的Murano玻璃杯。 如何確定要購買的商品

您是否曾經購買過Murano玻璃杯,卻被這樣的疑問所嚇倒:它是原始的嗎? 它是在村野製作的嗎? 是中國玻璃嗎? 如果沒有,則最好閱讀本文。

如果您在互聯網上或商店中購買Murano玻璃杯,很多時候您都可以將中國或東歐製造的玻璃杯帶回家。 真? 難以置信的? 但這確實是……穆拉諾玻璃具有數百年的悠久歷史,確實是一種獨特而偉大的世界遺產,但是在過去的30年中,它因全球化的錯誤觀念而遭受痛苦(因為許多“意大利製造”的產品)。 簡而言之: 從其他國家複製和克隆。 低質量和工業生產是該複製品的產品特徵,而不是Murano島眼鏡的高藝術水平和手工工藝。

難以置信,但是每年來威尼斯的數百萬遊客經常導致 許多出售低質低價玻璃的商店說它們來自穆拉諾島。 但這不是事實。

這家商店可以利用無意識消費者的需求輕鬆賺錢。 因此,我們遇到了一個奇怪的情況:Murano的手工藝師傅的訂單確實在下降,而進口劣質眼鏡的訂單卻在增長。 許多保護原始Murano產品的地方協會批評並譴責了這種情況,這在當地也有很大的意義。 報紙,但是要根除此系統並不容易。

因此,威尼託大區和“穆拉諾省促進會”(Murano玻璃大師工匠協會)決定創建一個新品牌(Vetro Artistico Murano®)以證明玻璃產品的原產地。 使用該品牌的生產商必須經過認證並獲得穆拉諾島的生產商的法律認可(70年12月23日第1994號法令)。 這是一個 島嶼產品原產地的絕對保證,您可以找到帶有徽標編號的品牌。 該品牌是對消費者的保證,也是“意大利製造”的寶貴保護。 當您在商店內時,可以詢問他們是否參加了這個財團並讓他們向您展示徽標 Vetro Artistico Murano®。
您還必須知道,某些Murano生產商沒有參加該財團。 原因尚需解釋,但最終他們還是願意獨立,或者他們相信自己的名字,品牌和技能會自己保護自己。 在一些小型實驗室中也會發生這種情況。
如果商店或生產者沒有徽標 Vetro Artistico Murano®,請謹慎選擇,並要求提供詳細信息。 向賣方詢問藝術家製作人的名字,在玻璃上尋找他的標誌(很多時候大師在他的產品上簽字)。 如果您要購買昂貴的產品(例如藝術鏡子或枝形吊燈),請專家對其進行評估,或者訪問生產者網站以查看產品是否真的相同。
通常,大折扣或過低的價格是假冒產品的跡象,尤其是如果不能保證的話。 成為有意識的買家後,您一定會購買原裝的Murano玻璃產品,以在您的房屋或辦公室中使用,或贈送一份獨特的禮物。

當然,本網站的所有產品都是在Murano島上獨家製造的,我們可以為您提供上述所有保證。 導航良好。

關於穆拉諾玻璃的信息

分壓器

我們的客戶對我們的看法

快樂的客戶購買了他們的產品的原始murano玻璃omg

凱倫·H。

|

伯明翰,英國

“我從世界的另一端訂購了禮物作為禮物。禮物被愛著,並以時尚的方式呈現出來。我隨時了解交貨信息。我會推薦”

分壓器

始終以單數形式搜索產品

更改幣種:

ORIGINAL

MURANO GLASS

handmade in Venice Italy, since 1291

Search product always at singular

Change Currency:


Your original Murano glass. How to be sure of what you are buying

Have you ever been buying a Murano glass and you have been scared by doubt like these: Is it original? Is it made in Murano? Is it a China glass? If you did not, it is better you read this article.

If you buy a Murano glass in internet or in a shop, many times you could take home a glass made in China or East Europe. Really? Unbelievable? But it is… Murano glass has a tradition made of centuries of history, and it is really a unique and great World heritage, but in the last 30 years it suffered for a wrong idea of globalization (as many of “made in Italy” products). In few words: copies and cloning from other countries. Low quality and industrial production are the products features of that copies, instead of high art level and handmade craft of Murano isle glasses.

It is difficult to believe, but the millions of tourists coming every year to Venice have often caused the growth of a lot of shops selling low quality and low price glass saying they are from Murano. But it is not the truth.

This shops can make easy revenues taking advantage of the demand of  non-conscious consumers. So we have a strange situation: orders to master craftsmen of Murano are really going down, and orders for imported low quality glasses are growing up. A lot of local associations for the protection of the original Murano products have criticized and denounced this situation, that has also a big relevance in local newspapers, but it is not easy to uproot this system.

For that reasons the Veneto Region and the “Consorzio per la promozione del vetro di Murano” (the consortium of Murano glass master craftsmen) have decided to create a new brand (Vetro Artistico Murano®) to certificate the origin of glass products. Producers who use this brand have to be certified and legally recognized as producers of the isle of Murano (Law No. 70 of 12/23/1994). This is an absolute guarantee of origin of the product of the island, that you can find with the brand numbered with the logo. This brand is a warranty for the consumer and a precious protection for “made in Italy”. When you are inside a shop, you can ask if they participate in this consortium and make them show you the logo Vetro Artistico Murano®.
You have also to know that some Murano producer do not participate in the consortium. The reasons are long to explain, but finally they prefer to be independent or they believe that their name, brand and skills protect them by themselves. This happen also for some small laboratories.
If a shop or a producer have not the logo Vetro Artistico Murano®, be more careful in your choice, and ask for detailed informations. Ask the seller the name of the artist producer, look for his sign on the glass (many times the masters sign his products). If you are buying an expensive product, such as an artistic mirror or chandelier, make it evaluate by an expert, or look at the producer website to see if the product is really the same.
Often a big discount or a too low price are an indication of a fake product, expecially if it has no guarantee. Just becoming a conscious buyer you will be sure to buy an original Murano glass product to exibit in your house or office, or to make a unique gift.

Of course, all the products of this website are exclusively made in Murano isle, and we can give you all the warranties we spoke above. Have a good navigation.

Information about Murano glass

divider

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Excellent

Ronald,

|

Pompano Beach Fl USA

"The BEST companies to do business with I can’t express enough thanks for the items I’ve purchased and their wonderful customer service. Happy holidays to the entire staff at OMG"

divider
show room fisical shop murano glass factory omg

Meet us in our Murano Venice based shop, show room and factory

divider
custom order work original murano glass

Handmade in our factory!


specilized in gift idea Murano glass

Specialized in gift idea!


specialized in home decor

Home décor experts!


Original Murano Glass OMG®

SALE OFFICE

[email protected]

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]


We accept:

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time

SALE OFFICE:
+39 3276842376
+39 3899335434

DELIVERY OFFICE:
+39 3276842376
+39 3899335434

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT

IT04347580278

Our network:

SALES OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3276842376
+39 3899335434

DELIVERY OFFICE

[email protected]

Mon-Fri 9.30am-5pm Italian time: +39 3276842376
+39 3899335434

COMPANY ADDRESS

Original Murano Glass s.n.c. Fondamenta San Giovanni dei Battuti 4b. 30141, Murano Venezia Italy.

VAT: IT04347580278

JOIN OUR PRIVATE GALLERY

NEW COLLECTION, LAST SERIES
SPECIAL OFFERS

Join our Private Gallery!

New Collections, Last Series, Sale Offers

Yes No

GALLERIA PRIVATA

NUOVE COLLEZIONI, ULTIME SERIE,
OFFERTE SPECIALI